APPLE CIDER VINEGAR CURES

Inexpensive Way to Stay Healthy.

My Mother was into natural healing and wellness long before today’s current popularity.  Every morning she drank a cup of tea made from Apple Cider Vinegar and honey.  She lived to 95 years old and didn’t have the common health problems such as arthritis, high blood pressure and heart trouble.  It tastes somewhat like lemonade and is quite pleasant.  Stormy

Apple Cider Vinegar, that wonderful old-timers home remedy, cures more ailments than any other folk remedy — we’re convinced! From the extensive feedback we’ve received over the past 8 years, the reported cures from drinking Apple Cider Vinegar are numerous. They include cures for allergies (including pet, food and environmental), sinus infections, acne, high cholesterol, flu, chronic fatigue, candida, acid reflux, sore throats, contact dermatitis, arthritis, and gout. Apple Cider Vinegar also breaks down fat and is widely used to lose weight. It has also been reported that a daily dose of apple cider vinegar in water has high blood pressure under control in two weeks!

Apple Cider Vinegar is also wonderful for pets, including dogs, cats, and horses. It helps them with arthritic conditions, controls fleas & barn flies, and gives a beautiful shine to their coats!   http://www.earthclinic.com

Tags: , , , ,

About mountainsisters

WELCOME TO OUR BLOG WHERE WOMEN SHARE THEIR KNOWLEDGE AND CREATIVITY ON THE PATH TO ENLIGHTENMENT. We are two women sharing our thoughts, reflections and creativity. Stormy My name is Stormy and I have spent the last 20 years working on my spiritual growth and enlightenment. I still have a long way to go, but with your help I know I’ll keep growing, learning and expanding. Shar My name is Shar and I am a meditation, yoga and Qigong practitioner. I love to cook. I am vegan. I love to walk in nature, sing, drum, play guitar, write and spend time with family and friends.

4 responses to “APPLE CIDER VINEGAR CURES”

  1. Graham Cameron says :

    Good Articles and well written. I am always looking for such information.

  2. http://www.musclemayhem.com.au/article/the_good_the_bad_and_the_stevia/26.aspx##stevia says :

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz reply as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. kudos

  3. http://fave8.com/##satchel says :

    I was recommended this blog by means of my cousin.
    I am now not positive whether this submit is written by way of
    him as no one else understand such specific about my difficulty.
    You are amazing! Thanks!

  4. jeux sonic says :

    Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my
    4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the
    shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it
    pinched her ear. She never wants to go back!

    LoL I know this is completely off topic but
    I had to tell someone!

Leave a Reply

