CRYSTAL HEALING

Color: green, orange, brown, blue, cream, lavender, white

Appearance: Translucent or creamy. Soapy feel

Source: U.S.., China,  India, Russia, Middle East

Jade is associated with the heart chakra. It protects the wearer from harm and promotes harmony. Jade releases negative thoughts, stimulates ideas and makes tasks seem easier. Placed on the forehead it brings insightful dreams. Jade helps in cleansing the body of toxins and cleanses the kidneys. Jade assists in fertility and childbirth and balances the fluids in the body.

Each color stone carries within it it’s own unique attributes.

Green jade calms the nervous system and channels passion in constructive ways. It can harmonize dysfunctional relationships.

About mountainsisters

WELCOME TO OUR BLOG WHERE WOMEN SHARE THEIR KNOWLEDGE AND CREATIVITY ON THE PATH TO ENLIGHTENMENT. We are two women sharing our thoughts, reflections and creativity. Stormy My name is Stormy and I have spent the last 20 years working on my spiritual growth and enlightenment. I still have a long way to go, but with your help I know I’ll keep growing, learning and expanding. Shar My name is Shar and I am a meditation, yoga and Qigong practitioner. I love to cook. I am vegan. I love to walk in nature, sing, drum, play guitar, write and spend time with family and friends.

4 responses to “CRYSTAL HEALING”

  1. mountainsisters says :

    Dreams can give you a vision of the future. I’ll bet Jade would help with this as well. Stormy

    • mountainsisters says :

      Staring at jade last night before I fell asleep produced some vivid dreams of amazing encounters I would have…and this morning, some of them have started to materialize. Jade is an exceptional stone!

      Shar~

  2. Alegro says :

    I think this is one of the most vital info for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The website style is great, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

Leave a Reply

