A Larger Us

“So it seems as though this part of us that is living a life on Earth is only a small piece or splinter of a much larger us. That we are many rather than one, or rather pieces of a more complex whole. We are only able to focus on the splinter we perceive as our totality. That is a good thing, because if we were aware of the complexity of it we would not be able to function in this world or reality. We are only able to see the facade that masks a much larger picture. Only now are we being allowed to peek behind the veil.”
Dolores Cannon, The Convoluted Universe Book One

Tags: , ,

About mountainsisters

WELCOME TO OUR BLOG WHERE WOMEN SHARE THEIR KNOWLEDGE AND CREATIVITY ON THE PATH TO ENLIGHTENMENT. We are two women sharing our thoughts, reflections and creativity. Stormy My name is Stormy and I have spent the last 20 years working on my spiritual growth and enlightenment. I still have a long way to go, but with your help I know I’ll keep growing, learning and expanding. Shar My name is Shar and I am a meditation, yoga and Qigong practitioner. I love to cook. I am vegan. I love to walk in nature, sing, drum, play guitar, write and spend time with family and friends.

3 responses to “A Larger Us”

  1. kdkh says :

    Glad to hear that you’re reading Dolores’ books. She’s an interesting lady. I perform past life regressions, which she taught me to do. Hope you enjoy her books.

    • Jane Johnson says :

      I just finished Convoluted II. I had to take a break to absorb everything. Please keep in touch. We admire what you do and would like to hear anything you’d like to share with us. Stormy

Leave a Reply

