What If You Were More Consciously Evolved?

Think on this…The best version of yourself. Stormy

Higher Self Improvement Yin/Yang Blog

If I were more consciously evolved, more spiritual, living as the best version of myself, my higher self, what would it be like?  What qualities and attributes does a more consciously evolved person have or show?

I think there would be no fear or worry or self-doubt.  There would be more confidence, leadership and attention to detail.

I believe that the best version of me would be constantly present in each and every moment, savoring the beauty that is life. I think the higher self cannot only appreciate every sunrise, but become part of its essence, to become one with that which is good and right, interfacing with it and then carrying that out into the world.

To exist as my higher self would be to give love and be compassionate without judging.

The best version of me would be a teacher and a student, a performer, entertainer, motivator and being…

View original post 227 more words

About mountainsisters

WELCOME TO OUR BLOG WHERE WOMEN SHARE THEIR KNOWLEDGE AND CREATIVITY ON THE PATH TO ENLIGHTENMENT. We are two women sharing our thoughts, reflections and creativity. Stormy My name is Stormy and I have spent the last 20 years working on my spiritual growth and enlightenment. I still have a long way to go, but with your help I know I’ll keep growing, learning and expanding. Shar My name is Shar and I am a meditation, yoga and Qigong practitioner. I love to cook. I am vegan. I love to walk in nature, sing, drum, play guitar, write and spend time with family and friends.

Leave a Reply

