Healing with Harmony and Light

Harmony
I’m posting this for my blog partner Shar. She is a fantastic musician and heals people with the sound of her voice. Stormy

Try thinking of your body as a great center of light. Think of it as constantly being charged and recharged with vibrations of light, giving forth energy. Think of your body as not only giving forth energy but producing harmony in a musical and rhythmical pattern. Scientists are bringing to our attention the fact that the body is like a great musical instrument, that its keynote is music, not matter. Think: Every atom of my body vibrates with the healing music of the stars. I am cleansed, purified, and made new from the top of my head to the soles of my feet.

We start our healing work by taking an idea of harmony and order into our mind, and then by thinking of the body in a loving and understanding way, learn to relax into a feeling of peace and harmony. Know that God’s energy, life and intelligence are moving in and through every part of your body, doing a perfect healing work in you. Tell yourself that never again will you think of yourself as sick, weak, old, tired, or incapable, that you are through with the old ways of thinking about your body. Think of yourself as a spiritual being, think of yourself as alive with health, vigor, and vitality, filled with light, harmony and shining with health. May Rowland

Tags: , ,

About mountainsisters

WELCOME TO OUR BLOG WHERE WOMEN SHARE THEIR KNOWLEDGE AND CREATIVITY ON THE PATH TO ENLIGHTENMENT. We are two women sharing our thoughts, reflections and creativity. Stormy My name is Stormy and I have spent the last 20 years working on my spiritual growth and enlightenment. I still have a long way to go, but with your help I know I’ll keep growing, learning and expanding. Shar My name is Shar and I am a meditation, yoga and Qigong practitioner. I love to cook. I am vegan. I love to walk in nature, sing, drum, play guitar, write and spend time with family and friends.

One response to “Healing with Harmony and Light”

  1. Shar says :

    Thank you for your kind words, Stormy…Your light gets brighter every day.

Leave a Reply

