Optimism

This can change your life if you let it. Stormy
Though it may seem naive to some, there are persons who are optimistic simply because they choose to be that way. The cynic may ask: “Why should I be optimistic? What is there to be optimistic about?” A good answer is that we must choose to be optimistic because any other path leads to quiet desperation. It is possible to be aware of the seriousness of personal or world problems, but at the same time express optimism about the ultimate outcome. Good, solid answers come with the marriage of awareness and optimism! Words From Unityoptimism.preview

About mountainsisters

WELCOME TO OUR BLOG WHERE WOMEN SHARE THEIR KNOWLEDGE AND CREATIVITY ON THE PATH TO ENLIGHTENMENT. We are two women sharing our thoughts, reflections and creativity. Stormy My name is Stormy and I have spent the last 20 years working on my spiritual growth and enlightenment. I still have a long way to go, but with your help I know I’ll keep growing, learning and expanding. Shar My name is Shar and I am a meditation, yoga and Qigong practitioner. I love to cook. I am vegan. I love to walk in nature, sing, drum, play guitar, write and spend time with family and friends.

One response to “Optimism”

  1. Shar says :

    Thank you Stormy…it’s all about choice. It’s so simple, but we can make it so hard! I choose to see the good in this world vs I choose to see the bad….

Leave a Reply

