The Plants Sing..Really…Listen


I LOVE THIS…THIS IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL SOUND I’VE EVER HEARD. STORMY

Damanhur is a spiritual eco-village located in northern Italy established in the mid-1970s and known as the Federation of Damanhur. Damanhur, sometimes referred to as a living laboratory, is extremely unique in many ways including esoteric studies about the advanced understanding of mankind and the cosmos, development of their own currency and highly unique research laboratories.
Some of their discoveries include how plants communicate including their ability to develop relationships with us through music. By attaching electronic devices to plants which registers the difference of frequency impulse from roots to leaves in a synthesizer it begins producing an intelligent musical tone. Through further research they found these plants respond to their surroundings even recognizing music played in their presence and then beginning to play (or sing) along. This discovery opens doors to unimaginable worlds of potential for understanding the intelligence of all living things and their subtle connections with us. Further research of this breakthrough discovery could ultimately lead to the understanding of the language of rocks, trees and much more. Imagine what they could tell us.
Les Plantes Chantantes de Damanhur
http://www.autresinfos.fr

Tags: ,

About mountainsisters

WELCOME TO OUR BLOG WHERE WOMEN SHARE THEIR KNOWLEDGE AND CREATIVITY ON THE PATH TO ENLIGHTENMENT. We are two women sharing our thoughts, reflections and creativity. Stormy My name is Stormy and I have spent the last 20 years working on my spiritual growth and enlightenment. I still have a long way to go, but with your help I know I’ll keep growing, learning and expanding. Shar My name is Shar and I am a meditation, yoga and Qigong practitioner. I love to cook. I am vegan. I love to walk in nature, sing, drum, play guitar, write and spend time with family and friends.

Leave a Reply

